Pass Parameters for Graphics

Este forum é destinado a perguntas relacionadas a Oracle, mas que não se enquadram nos forums acima. Aqui serão tratadas também sobre outras tecnologias da oracle, como o Workflow, BPEL, Spatial, OCS, etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
TBou
Rank: Analista Sênior
Rank: Analista Sênior
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu, 05 Aug 2004 9:33 am
Location: Campo Grande - MS
Thiago Bourscheidt
thiago.info@apoiorural.com.br
Analista de Sistemas

I have a block graph that opens in the forms itself
when I give execute_query;

But as I do not give Run_Product I do not know how to pass parramets for this graphics;
User avatar
dr_gori
Moderador
Moderador
Posts: 5024
Joined: Mon, 03 May 2004 3:08 pm
Location: Portland, OR USA
Contact:
Thomas F. G

Você já respondeu a dúvida de alguém hoje?
https://glufke.net/oracle/search.php?search_id=unanswered

There goes a kick:

Can not you send by a global variable?
User avatar
TBou
Rank: Analista Sênior
Rank: Analista Sênior
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu, 05 Aug 2004 9:33 am
Location: Campo Grande - MS
Thiago Bourscheidt
thiago.info@apoiorural.com.br
Analista de Sistemas

Thanks for the help ... but not from, nor by Temporary Table because it opens a new section.

But I found a way to open the graphics in the forms via Coslla Og.Open of the OG library and not using the Run_Product,
with this OG library I open the graphics Forms window


Thanks, and is the tip if you need to have any time.
Analista
Rank: Programador Júnior
Rank: Programador Júnior
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed, 13 Apr 2005 5:09 pm
Location: Volta Redonda - RJ
Grata,

Analista de Sistemas

I created a graph at Graphics Builder that is running on Forms. I created 2 parameters in Graphics Builder that I need to set them inside the forms. How do I set these parameters dynamically? To run the chart I am using the OG library.

I wait anxiously!
Analista
Rank: Programador Júnior
Rank: Programador Júnior
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed, 13 Apr 2005 5:09 pm
Location: Volta Redonda - RJ
Grata,

Analista de Sistemas

Complementing the previous placement ...

I need to pass a parameter to the chart from the forms. This parameter is part of Query that the chart will use.
ex. The chart query would be:

Select all

Select COUNT(1), dia  
FROM X  
WHERE codigo = :cod  
GROUP BY dia 
I am calling the graph using the OG library and needed to set the
parameter: cod from the forms.

How do I do this?
PS.: It is very difficult to find this answer ...
: Cry:
User avatar
dr_gori
Moderador
Moderador
Posts: 5024
Joined: Mon, 03 May 2004 3:08 pm
Location: Portland, OR USA
Contact:
Thomas F. G

Você já respondeu a dúvida de alguém hoje?
https://glufke.net/oracle/search.php?search_id=unanswered

Here's a question:
Opening Graphics by Og.Open Holds the same session Pro Graphics?

I ask this because, if it is the same session, you can try the following:
* inserts in a temporary table (global temprary table) the parameters that you want and Graphics reads This parameter.

If it is a different session, doubt continues ...
Analista
Rank: Programador Júnior
Rank: Programador Júnior
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed, 13 Apr 2005 5:09 pm
Location: Volta Redonda - RJ
Grata,

Analista de Sistemas

Wow guys!
until finally! The tbou gave me a light and the graphic worked.
The solution is recorded to pass parameters to the chart:

Within Graphics Builder, create the parameters you need, in my case it was ID_CUST (Number) and Data_Ref (Date) .

In Forms, insert a graphical object manually.

on the report call button (for example), enter the routine:

Select all

DECLARE 
   v_parametro PARAMLIST; 
BEGIN 
   OG.CLOSE('<nome do gráfico>', '<item do grafico>'); 
   v_parametro := GET_PARAMETER_LIST('<lista_parametros>'); 
   IF NOT ID_NULL(v_parametro) THEN 
      DESTROY_PARAMETER_LIST(v_parametro); 
   END IF; 
   v_parametro := CREATE_PARAMETER_LIST('<lista_parametros>'); 
   ADD_PARAMETER(v_parametro, 'ID_CUSTO', TEXT_PARAMETER, :BLOCO.id_custo); 
   ADD_PARAMETER(v_parametro, 'DATA_REF', TEXT_PARAMETER, : BLOCO.data); 
   OG.OPEN('<nome do gráfico>', '<item do grafico>', FALSE, TRUE, v_parametro); 
   SYNCHRONIZE; 
END;
Where is <>, Enter your field!

I hope I have helped.

[] 's
User avatar
TBou
Rank: Analista Sênior
Rank: Analista Sênior
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu, 05 Aug 2004 9:33 am
Location: Campo Grande - MS
Thiago Bourscheidt
thiago.info@apoiorural.com.br
Analista de Sistemas

No ... It's not the same session ...
Sorry for the delay with the answer but I was on vacation.
See how to pass parameters by Forms using Bib OG.

Select all

DECLARE 
	V_PARAMETRO PARAMLIST; 
BEGIN	 
 
OG.CLOSE('S:\Maxicon\Principal\AGF003.ogd','CONTROLE.GRAFICO'); 
 
V_PARAMETRO := GET_PARAMETER_LIST('GER021_EVOLUCAO'); 
 
IF NOT ID_NULL(V_PARAMETRO) THEN 
  DESTROY_PARAMETER_LIST(V_PARAMETRO); 
END IF; 
 
V_PARAMETRO := CREATE_PARAMETER_LIST('GER021_EVOLUCAO'); 
       ADD_PARAMETER(V_PARAMETRO,'P_NR_SID',TEXT_PARAMETER,V_NR_SID); 
     ADD_PARAMETER(V_PARAMETRO,'P_NR_parm2',TEXT_PARAMETER,V_NR_SID);    
 
ADD_PARAMETER(V_PARAMETRO,'P_NR_teste',TEXT_PARAMETER,V_NR_SID); 
   ADD_PARAMETER(V_PARAMETRO,'P_NR_exemplo'TEXT_PARAMETER,V_1); 
 
OG.OPEN('S:\Maxicon\Principal\AGF003.ogd','CONTROLE.GRAFICO',FALSE,TRUE,V_PARAMETRO); 
 
END;
And in the graphics you reference like this: name_parameter,
But first you have to declare this parameter in the graphics.
Analista
Rank: Programador Júnior
Rank: Programador Júnior
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed, 13 Apr 2005 5:09 pm
Location: Volta Redonda - RJ
Grata,

Analista de Sistemas

Good Morning!

Good, now that I have been able to pass parameters to the chart, 90% of my problem is solved. But the chart is not appearing correctly when I squeeze the forms on the web. The caption and the titles of my axes are not appearing. In Runtime works correctly. Where is wrong? Do I need to set anything on my chart or the call parameter?

I wait.
crisesch
Rank: Estagiário Pleno
Rank: Estagiário Pleno
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon, 25 Jul 2011 9:10 am
Location: Anchieta-RJ

Good Morning!
I would like to know if I should use the Graphics tool for the 10G Web Forms and how should I start? I'vê never made graphics in Forms because I have to do some graphics and on the internet I have not found a lot of information. can anybody help me?

Thanks, Cristiane
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests