FRM-40700 This trigger does not exist: Special15

Perguntas relacionadas a questões técnicas do Oracle EBS. Criação de Concorrentes, Value Sets, Alerts, Forms Personalizations, Configurações, etc
Post Reply
hudsonjsl
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat, 05 Jul 2008 9:24 pm
Location: SP
Hudson Lima.

Personal, good afternoon ..

I am new with the EBS, and I have the problem when performing the special menu function. The routine was made inside the custom.pll because the form is core, when I run it, it works perfectly only that the message appears in the footer (FRM-40700 this trigger does not exist: Special15). The version of EBS is R12.

How can I handle this message?

I await your help ...

ABS!
User avatar
dr_gori
Moderador
Moderador
Posts: 5024
Joined: Mon, 03 May 2004 3:08 pm
Location: Portland, OR USA
Contact:
Thomas F. G

Você já respondeu a dúvida de alguém hoje?
https://glufke.net/oracle/search.php?search_id=unanswered

Are you using a personalization forms with Special15?
hudsonjsl
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat, 05 Jul 2008 9:24 pm
Location: SP
Hudson Lima.

And then Thomas, not the schedule was made within the PLL. I have already used the app_special.Instantiate and app_special2.Instantiate.

follows the code:

Select all

PACKAGE BODY RCVRCERC_PK IS 
  -- 
  procedure event_p( p_event_name in varchar2 ) is 
    l_vBlockname   varchar2(30)  :=  name_in('system.cursor_block'); 
  begin 
  	-- 
  	IF P_EVENT_NAME = 'WHEN-NEW-FORM-INSTANCE' THEN 
      app_special2.instantiate('SPECIAL15', '&Selecionar Todas Linhas '); 
    ELSIF P_EVENT_NAME = 'SPECIAL15' THEN 
  		go_block(l_vBlockname); 
			-- 
			first_record; 
			-- 
			LOOP 
			  -- 
			  COPY('Y',l_vBlockname||'.LINE_CHKBOX'); 
			  -- 
			  EXIT  WHEN  NAME_IN('SYSTEM.LAST_RECORD')  =  'TRUE'; 
			  -- 
			  next_record; 
			  -- 
			END  LOOP; 
			-- 
			first_record; 
			-- 
			END  IF; -- if p_event_name = 'SPECIAL15' then 
  exception 
	  when  form_trigger_failure  then 
	    raise; 
	  when  others  then 
	    fnd_message.set_string('Erro ao executar o tratamento de seleção dos itens. '||SQLERRM); 
			fnd_message.show; 
			raise  form_trigger_failure;			 
  end event_p; 
  -- 
END;
hudsonjsl
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat, 05 Jul 2008 9:24 pm
Location: SP
Hudson Lima.

Do I also need to do some parameterization in Forms Customization?
User avatar
dr_gori
Moderador
Moderador
Posts: 5024
Joined: Mon, 03 May 2004 3:08 pm
Location: Portland, OR USA
Contact:
Thomas F. G

Você já respondeu a dúvida de alguém hoje?
https://glufke.net/oracle/search.php?search_id=unanswered

Well, I'vê only just needed to create a more menu in forms and had little to customize, so I put it via Forms Customization.

I created a line - when-new-form-instance. In action, it is the menu type, and there I create Special15, 16, etc.

So I create another line, whose event is Special15 ... this capture when the user clicks the menu .

An idea: Try to do this, hence in the action of Special15 you call what you want.
hudsonjsl
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat, 05 Jul 2008 9:24 pm
Location: SP
Hudson Lima.

Thomas, thanks for helping. I tried to put the logic in the action of the special15, but when I will apply, of an error saying that there is no clause from ...

I did as follows, taking the logic of the PLL and putting on the Anonymous block:

Select all

='BEGIN 
  go_block('RCV_TRANSACTION'); 
  -- 
  first_record; 
  -- 
  LOOP 
    -- 
    :RCV_TRANSACTION.LINE_CHKBOX  :=  'Y'; 
    -- 
  EXIT  WHEN  :SYSTEM.LAST_RECORD  =  'TRUE'; 
    -- 
    next_record; 
    -- 
  END  LOOP; 
  -- 
  first_record;   
END'
User avatar
dr_gori
Moderador
Moderador
Posts: 5024
Joined: Mon, 03 May 2004 3:08 pm
Location: Portland, OR USA
Contact:
Thomas F. G

Você já respondeu a dúvida de alguém hoje?
https://glufke.net/oracle/search.php?search_id=unanswered

The problem of doing this is that you have to pay attention to the quotation marks, see:

Select all

='BEGIN  
  go_block('RCV_TRANSACTION');  
  --  
  first_record;  
  --  
. 
. 
.
should be like this:

Select all

='BEGIN  
  go_block(''RCV_TRANSACTION'');    --> duas aspas !!! 
  --  
  first_record;  
  -- 


Try this!
hudsonjsl
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat, 05 Jul 2008 9:24 pm
Location: SP
Hudson Lima.

Thomas, também did not work .. same mistake saying that no Clauseula FROM was found.

To confirm, I created SEQ 1 with When-New-Form-Instance, Menu type action, Special15, I put the Special15 action, as internal and perform a procedure, and in the argument I The code below.

Select all

='BEGIN 
  go_block(''RCV_TRANSACTION''); 
  -- 
  first_record; 
  -- 
  LOOP 
    -- 
    :RCV_TRANSACTION.LINE_CHKBOX  :=  ''Y''; 
    -- 
  EXIT  WHEN  :SYSTEM.LAST_RECORD  =  ''TRUE''; 
    -- 
    next_record; 
    -- 
  END  LOOP; 
  -- 
  first_record;   
END'
hudsonjsl
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Rank: Estagiário Sênior
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat, 05 Jul 2008 9:24 pm
Location: SP
Hudson Lima.

Thomas, I did as follows to solve this message.

In PLL after the last command, "FIRST_RECORD", I put a "raise form_trigger_failure" and that's it. Well, it worked out and so far I have not seen affect other functionalities on the screen. If you matter in the future, I'll be back here saying what happened.

Thanks, hug!
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests