Backup, Export and Import

Backup, Recover, Import, Export, Datapump, etc
enunes86
A vontade de conhecer só conhece quem tem vontade pra conhecer.

Environment information:
* Oracle version: 10.2.0
* Operating system: RedHat 4 Enterprise

Good afternoon, I'm new here and I need a lot of help.
I am a network administrator and also do the function of a certain way of DBA, my knowledge about Oracle is small, I only know the functionality of the bank and a little of its structure.
currently an outsourced company takes care of the bank, but we have few hours of monthly support and we often need to use the backup of the production base in the test base, and in the approval base of the ERP system here, and this It has eaten in a lot of time and money, since we depend on the opening of call and service term at the contracted company.
Automatic backups with scripts created by this company are RMAN created daily at night, a directory with filesdump created at lunchtime and a directory with filesdump created the night and another directory where the Archivelogs are recorded.
Our production bank is ex: production and uses the user CO_ PRODUCATION
Our testing bank and parallel base is: test and is differentiated by user, with them co-test and co_paralelo.

How do I import these files to the test base in the CO_TESTE user or CO_PARALELO?

Thanks for any information, because it will be of great value,
Thank you.
diegoleite
Att,

Diego Leite
DBA ORACLE

Nunes,

the ideal would be that you opened a call in this outsourced company, solitricizing the creation of such routine, something that was schedulated or even startly by you when there is a need to do this Replication.

more I know how you want to help ... try to alleviate the coffers of your company ... rsrs

tantves, be more viable for your company Open a mr, pay a few hours and the outsourced company will see the best way to create this routine because you already know "the cat leap".